Contact Us

If you have any questions please get in touch.

Phone: 01730 233167 (9.00am - 5.00pm)

Address: Roost Home Interiors, 4, Swan Street, Petersfield, GU32 3AD, United Kingdom.

Christmas and New Year 2018 Opening Times:

Monday 24/12/18             9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 25/12/18           Closed
Wednesday 26/12/18     Closed
Thursday 27/12/18         Closed
Friday 28/12/18              9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 29/12/18          9:00 - 5:30
Sunday 30/12/18            10:00 - 4:00
Monday 31/12/18           Closed
Tuesday 01/01/19          Closed
Wednesday 02/01/19     9:00 - 5:30




Opening Times:

Monday            Closed
Tuesday           09:00  -  17:30
Wednesday     09:00  -  17:30
Thursday         09:00  -  17:30
Friday               09:00  -  17:30
Saturday          09:00  -  17:30
Sunday             10:00  -  16:00

Alternatively, use this contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

*Required Field







Showroom Virtual Tour